Insitute members

Professors & secretary's office

Prof. Dr. Kai Carstensen

Chair in Econometrics / Head of the Institute

Raum 405
Phone: +049 431 880-1423
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
carstensen@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Matei Demetrescu

Chair in Statistics and Empirical Economics Research

Raum 304
Phone: +049 431 880-3810
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
mdeme@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Uwe Jensen

Lecturer in Mathematics

Raum 410
Phone: +049 431 880-1627
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
jensen@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Gerd Hansen (retired)

Emeritus

Raum 306a
Phone: +049 431 880-5276
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
hansen@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Research Assistants / Doctoral Candidates (Econometrics)

Jasper Gross, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Econometrics)

Raum 308
Phone: +049 431 880-2229
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
j.gross@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de

Markus Heinrich, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Econometrics)

Raum 409
Phone: +049 431 880-1471
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
m.heinrich@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Felix Kießner, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Econometrics)

Raum 408
Phone: +049 431 880-2379
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
kiessner@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Mariia Okuneva, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Econometrics)

Raum 307
Phone: +049 431 880-4381
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
mokuneva@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Richard Schnorrenberger, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Econometrics)

Raum 308
Phone: +049 431 880-2229
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
richard.schn@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de

Research Assistants / Doctoral Candidates (Statistics)

Dr. Jan Roestel

Research Associates

Raum 415a
Phone: +049 431 880-2225
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
jr@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Anna Titova

Researcher (Statistics)

Raum 306a
Phone: +049 431 880-5276
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
atitova@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

Manager of the Interdisciplinary Center for Statistics

www.icfs.uni-kiel.de

Benjamin Hillmann, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candiate (Statistics)

Raum 307a
Phone: +049 431 880-3399
Telefax: +049 431 880-7605
b.hillmann@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

IT staff

Assistants